Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Monday, April 01, 2013
2012 SPYC Club Championship Results 
 Posted On Saturday, December 08, 2012
2012 J-24 Southeast Regional Championship 
 Posted On Wednesday, December 05, 2012
America's Disabled Open Regatta Results 2012 
 Posted On Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Florida State Snipe Championship 2012 Results 
 Posted On Sunday, November 18, 2012
Florida State Snipe Championship 2012 Results 
 Posted On Monday, November 05, 2012
Dunedin to SPYC at PAG Results 
 Posted On Wednesday, October 17, 2012
2012 Sunfish Worlds Results 
 Posted On Saturday, October 13, 2012
2012 Youth Sunfish Race Results 
 Posted On Monday, October 08, 2012
2012 Fall Bay Race Results 
 Posted On Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Bruce Watters 2012 Results 
 Posted On Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Twilight Sailing 2012 Series Results 
 Posted On Saturday, September 01, 2012
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 15 
 Posted On Saturday, August 18, 2012
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 14 
 Posted On Saturday, August 11, 2012
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 12 
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 11 
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 10 
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 13 
 Posted On Saturday, June 30, 2012
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 9 
 Posted On Saturday, May 26, 2012
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 8 
 Posted On Saturday, May 19, 2012
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 7 
 Posted On Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Regata Del Sol al Sol Results 2012 
 Posted On Saturday, May 12, 2012
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 6 
 Posted On Wednesday, May 09, 2012
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 5 
 Posted On Saturday, May 05, 2012
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 4 Revised 
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 5 
 Posted On Sunday, April 29, 2012
Contender World Championship Results 
 Posted On Sunday, April 22, 2012
2012 Hospice Championship Results 
 Posted On Saturday, April 21, 2012
2012 Contender Open Championship Race 1,2,3 & Overall 
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 3 
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 2 
Twilight Sailing 2012 Results Race 1 - Revised 
 Posted On Monday, April 16, 2012
2012 Allison Jolly Results 
 Posted On Sunday, April 01, 2012
Suncoast Regatta Results 
 Posted On Sunday, March 25, 2012
Crown Cars Regatta 2012 Results 
 Posted On Thursday, March 22, 2012
Lightning Final Results - Revised 
 Posted On Tuesday, March 20, 2012
2012 Evander Cup Final Results 
SPYC Distance Classic Results 
 Posted On Friday, March 09, 2012
Thistle Final Results 
 Posted On Saturday, March 03, 2012
Evander Cup 2012 Final Results 
 Posted On Wednesday, February 29, 2012
505 Midwinter Championship Final Results 
 Posted On Sunday, February 26, 2012
Distance Classic Results 2012 
 Posted On Monday, February 20, 2012
2012 NOOD Results  
 Posted On Sunday, January 15, 2012
Snipe Gaspar Final Results 
2018 All Rights Reserved, Website by Clubessential